Home

03 5286061

 

Events Calendar

January 2019
February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 - Saturday 02 February 2019

    NOLS

  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 - Wednesday 06 February 2019 05:00am - 09:00pm

    Wa Ora Montessori School

  • Friday 08 February 2019 - Sunday 10 February 2019 02:30am - 03:00am

    Te Ataarangi

  • Sunday 10 February 2019 10:30pm - 11:30pm

    Better Breathers

  • Thursday 14 February 2019 08:45pm - 11:00pm

    NMIT ELTO 50

  • Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019 04:00am - 01:00am

    NRAIT

  • Thursday 21 February 2019 09:15pm - 11:00pm

    Hardy Kids Mapua

Hui Booking Enquiry

Hui Booking Enquiry

  • Contact Details

  • Hui Details

  • / /
    Pick a date.
  • :
  • / /
    Pick a date.
  • :
  • / /
    Pick a date.
  • :
  • Hui Requirements

  • Special Food Requirements

  • Clear
  • / /
    Pick a date.